Skip to main content

Faculty

Karin deJonge-Kannan

Karin deJonge-Kannan

Linguistics
Co-Director, Principal Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-8318
Email: karin.dejongekan@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002J

Maria Luisa Spicer-Escalante

Maria Luisa Spicer-Escalante

Linguistics, Spanish
Co-Director, Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0788
Email: maria.spicer@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 209

Abdulkafi Albirini

Abdulkafi Albirini

Linguistics, Arabic
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8630
Email: abdulkafi.albirini@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 202H

Ekaterina Arshavskya

Ekaterina Arshavskya

Intensive English
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1237
Email: ekaterina.a@usu.edu
Office Location: Old Main 078

Sarah Gordon

Sarah Gordon

French, Linguistics
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8213
Email: sarah.gordon@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 341B

Li Guo

Li Guo

Chinese
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8825
Email: li.guo@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002B

Kevin Krogh

Kevin Krogh

Spanish
Principal Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-1589
Email: kevin.krogh@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002H

Doris McGonagill

Doris McGonagill

German, Linguistics
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9181
Email: doris.mcgonagill@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002E

Jim  Rogers

Jim Rogers

Intensive English
Professor, Director of Intensive English

Phone: 435-797-3910
Office Location: Old Main 071

Ko-Yin Sung

Ko-Yin Sung

Chinese, Linguistics
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9182
Email: koyin.sung@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002C

Joshua J. Thoms

Joshua J. Thoms

Spanish, Applied Linguistics
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9065
Email: joshua.thoms@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 002G

Nolan Weil

Nolan Weil

Intensive English
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2052
Office Location: Old Main 079